Webinars

Be the first to discover innovative HR and recruitment strategies.
Join a community 10,000+ strong and get our weekly digest in your inbox.

January 26 at 10 am PT/1 pm EST

Contact Center Hiring in 2021

How the world’s largest players prepared their hiring strategy for the new year.

February 4 at 9am PT / 12pm EST / 6pm GMT

Retail hiring in 2021: go digital or go home

How to survive and thrive after a year of crisis.

38 minutes

Next-Gen Hiring: How to select the best live chat agents

Get a look into how the world’s most successful contact centers assess live chat agents.

40 minutes

Recruitment Reinvented: How Sitel Group Reduced Attrition by 45%

with Sitel America’s CEO and Sr. Director of HR.

57 minutes

Using data to navigate the permanently changed recruitment landscape

Learn how hiring insights can help organizations take control over their hiring process.

31 minutes

Automate language assessments for offshore customer service agents

The importance and key facets assessing language for non-native speakers.

30 minutes

The importance of assessing spoken language

How you can future proof your organization by implementing natural language processing.

45 min

How Sitel APAC reinvented its recruitment process

with Sitel APAC’s COO and CPO.

40 minutes

Our ‘free during COVID-19’ remote hiring solution for contact centers and BPOs

To help out during the COVID-19 crisis, we offer a battle-tested work-from-home assessment flow for free.